Here’s to another successful year of Milwaukee Fashion Week! Thank you to Kesslers Diamonds for Presenting this incredible event! To all of our sponsors, emcees, designers, stylists, photographers, models, hair and makeup artists, volunteers, media, and guests… THANK YOU!! Words cannot describe our sincere gratitude for your support and dedication to Make – A Wish Wisconsin, and all of the talent in this industry! The success of every single event is undoubtedly due to each and every one of you!

Thank you to all of our sponsors of  this years event – Kesslers Diamonds, The Spa at Plastic Surgery Associates, Shepherd Express, Urban Milwaukee, Exciting Events, COOLA, Neroli Salon & Spa, Scratch of Sweden, Simon Property Group, Mount Mary University, Reliable SRG, Lucent Sky Creations, Gehl Foods, LLC, Illuminate-Hair and Makeup, Mettā Lash, COUNTRY Financial, MTM Milwaukee, and more. Your support is appreciated on so many levels, and words cannot thank you enough!

Thank you too all of the Volunteers that helped make this event run so smoothly! Your hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed! (Christina Lopez, Elise Macik, Kimberly gonzalez, Amparo Juarez-Bobadilla, Marian Climaco-Quiminales, Elise Christine, Amparo Juarez-Bobadilla, Mariah Ring, Marian Climaco Quiminales, Christina Lopez-Prado, Cynthia Echendu, Desiree Martinez, Alyssa Giancola, Katherun Zinnia, Monica Wentz, Greg Doroy, Marilyn Stingley, Veronica Nett, Raymond Dixon Jr, Dianna Gonzalez, Ray Williams, Melanie Davis, Isabel Miller, Nathaniel Cooper, Anthony, Parker Hunsting, Alexandra Giffney, Veronica Niff, Imani, Elaina Smith, Marquis Pickens, Emily Pladies, Kristen Larsen, Hayley Knowles, Kai Senaya, Kaylee Reeder, Sonje Konzinski, Leslie Moreno, Amy Lancaster, Darnisha, Isabel Miller, Randy Jones, Angelique Hernandez, Brooke Komas, Reilly Koch, Theandra Sellers, Asma Dasan, Yoesly Delgado, Annalise Schran, Sydney Jankowski, Yarismari Ortiz, Regina Covarrubias)

Thank you to all of the Designers and Stylists – Your hard work, details and creativity are amazing! Absolutely INCREDIBLE talent!! (Abraham Garcia, ACDC Diaspora Designs, AMU CHerian LLC, Ana Popa, Ayla Visuri, Brey, Devoid and Deveil, ElyseMichele Designs, EP Couture, E Royal Designs, Fashionable Demand, Fashion Sense, Garawarecki Studio, HeKaTure, JMS Couture, Jordan Marie Collection, Les Fashionistas, Madalyn Joy Designs, Malika Lauj Bridal, MJ Designs, MoonBabe, Purdywear, RFD by Rachel Frank, SS Couture, Style It Up MKE, The Gryphon’s Gold, Usman La’Aro, Virago Swim, Virago High Fashion, Wildflower by Heidi)

Thank you to our Sound and Lighting Expert, Exciting Events! Thank you to our emcees Stephanie Brown and Andy Riggs for emceeing this event!

To all of the hair and makeup artists – (Kayla Mitsanis, Raymond Dixon Jr, Marisa Angeles, Courtney Ennis-Phillips, Marissa Marlene, MATC Students, Glinda Dotson, and Klaudia Alroux) Thank You!! Your work is as amazing as you are!

Thank you to all of the photographers, and videographers, that were a part of this event. – Dave Hathaway, Anthony Anderson, Amy Lancaster, Eric Prochnow, Gabbi Hicks, Jenna Pamintuan-Foscato, Michael Tucker, Ray Williams, Scott Ligman, Sonje Kozinski) You are superstars!!

To our judges, that determined our 2018 Designer of the Year (Silversärk, Stephanie Sherman, Lynne Dixon, Lupita Murillo) Thank you for attending each night and providing your expertise! The winner will be announced soon!

Thank you to all of the models that walked the runway! (There are sooooo many of you to name!!) Whether walking one time or 6 times, you rocked the runway with beauty and grace! We are looking forward to working with you in the future!

Thank you to the Board of Directors for all of your blood, sweat, and tears to making Milwaukee Fashion Week a reality every year!

Yes, it takes ALOT of people to make this event happen. And every last one of you are FANTASTIC!

Stay tuned, as we have some upcoming special announcements!